

Departmental Seminar organized by PHYSICS DEPARTMENT of Vidyasagar College for Women *in Collaboration with* PHYSICS DEPARTMENT of Vidyasagar Metropolitan College on March 28, 2024 at 11 AM



Venue: Bhagabati Devi Sabhaghar (Auditorium), New Building, Vidyasagar College for Women, 8A Shibnarayan Das Lane, Kolkata 700 006





Speaker: Prof. Amlan Chakrabarti

Director, A.K. Choudhury School of Information Technology University of Calcutta, India



Chief Patron Dr. Sutapa Ray, Principal Vidyasagar College for Women



Chief Guest Dr. Arghya Sarkar, Principal Vidyasagar Metropolitan College

Organizing Committee Members
Physics Department of Vidyasagar College for Women

Dr. Amit Mohan Rakshit Dr. Piyas Samanta (Head) Dr. Uday Bhanu Paramanik Dr. Dipti Banerjee Dr. Shyamal Bhar (Bursar) Dr. Suman Bandyopadhyaya Organizing Committee Members
Physics Department of Vidyasagar Metropolitan College

Dr. Pushan Banerjee Dr. Kartick Malik (Head) Dr. Biswajoy Brahmachari Sri Subhankar Roy

Click/Hover over https://forms.gle/X8HsYPozUQSPjW236 For Free Registration